Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    أحمد صعب
    kw

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mahii
    eg

    Review score

    5.0
    26 August 2018
    * No one ever is present at the reception, we had the room lamp broke & had to wait for 2 days till one came & fix it * No ventilation in the room * the toilet smell is awefull * many many insects in the room *agressive stuff who don't speak english
    Near Taksim Good wifi
    Yasmin
    eg

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018

    Comfortable and amazing stay

    The only bad thing for me was the incline of the street as i am pregnant so it was hard to take the incline.
    I liked my whole stay.. the place was clean and cozy, the staff was helpful and friendly and can speak english which is a great plus.. Mr Mert was very helpful and always responded to my endless questions on whatsapp even before we arrived.. Ramiz the receptionist helped us with our luggage to our bus because i m pregnant and wasn’t able to carry the bags.. the location was really good 4 min to taksim square.
    Riccardo Parisi
    it

    Review score

    5.6
    11 August 2018

    So and so

    The room that i booked looked like a bit difference respect the room i have been. The bathroom it wasn't clean.
    Friendly and helpful staff
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    20 July 2018

    Convenient, perfect location, great price!

    unfortunately no breakfast
    excellent place to stay! Location, price, availability of staff and comfort...
    Lorna
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    2 July 2018

    Spacious Duplex, with great views/ balconies, but you need the strength to get theret

    Difficult to find/ access as no reception/ nobody on site, have to call Mobile numbers & wait to get access into building, We are fit Age 70+ and coped. BUT. If you have limited mobility or strength to carry yourself and your stuff/ kids up & down 3-4 floors, this is not the apartment for you. NO LIFT, 3 steep flights of concrete steps without handrail, added to which the entrance level is on a 1 in 1 (45 degree) Down/up slopestreet, from Taksim level area. There was a big fridge. kettle, sandwich toaster & gas hob, and basic pans/ utensils but no microwave or oven. So not the place to go if you want to cook.
    We stayed June in large Duplex on 3rd/ 4th Flor, both floors having large balconies with wide fascinating views West over urban City & sunsets. One double bedroom + well equipped Bathroom was on 4th floor but Sofa bed in Living Kitchen room 3rd floor was spacious & comfy. Clean & cleaned twice with Linen change, in our 5 night stay. Quiet Location when you get there, near Taskim Square / Metro/ Buses. Restaurants small shops for food, loads of bakery’s, takeaways , Street markets etc. All-excellent - and despite numbers of small apartment blocks being developed in area, still felt like a local neighbourhood, where local people lived & worked. Definitely worth the effort of getting up there for the excellent space & views.
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    14 June 2018
    The room smells bad in the basement And isn't really clean
    The location is nice really near to taksim
    Ahmad
    dk

    Review score

    3.8
    9 June 2018
    Very bad room bad smell full of insects very small it is not for human the staff was really good but that is nothing if the hotel is very bad
    Mimi
    ge

    Review score

    8.3
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zorka
    me

    Review score

    8.0
    23 May 2018

    very, very good

    very clean
    position, confor, appartement is very clean
    Dmitry
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    2 May 2018
    The room hasn't been reformed in a while and looked on pictures a lot better than it is in reality. The bathroom has loads of humidity stains on the ceiling and the whole flat smells a lot like humidity. The reception guy was hardly ever there. We waited for the pick up taxi to pick us up for around 40 minutes, while we arrived right on time.
    Very central location
    Rendy
    id

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    Just very fantastic!

    I got room under ground, lesser sunlight but that is not a great deal. And too noisy in the night, people passing through the street and somtimes shouting. But if you are a sleeper, that would not be a problem.
    Receptionist is very kind and helpful! The room is very clean, some complementary snacks. Just beautiful. I very enjoy my one-night stay. TV, wifi, all things work at their best. I would very recommend this. Especially for you who need to stay longer, kitchen utensils are available!
    Husam
    eg

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018
    Awesome
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018

    nice room, great location, valuable

    the bathroom door handle cannot work properly
    clean, comfortable, cozy
    majid
    ir

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018
    more like a hotel than a hotel
    The place was excellent but more like a hotel than a hotel There was no reservation and guard, but The situation was awesome
    ALI
    lb

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    Mr.Mat being the owner was very helpful.. Other wise apartment is very clean and comfortable furnished and exceeded my expectation, 150m from Taksim square chapeau bas
    Zohreh
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moh'd Ghaith Al-Halawani
    de

    Review score

    3.8
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mazen
    lb

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018

    Highly recommended

    Nothing at all!
    Very convenient. Location is amazing. Huge Big rooms and very clean!
Loading reviews